Coyote Papers

June 15, 2021

The Coyote Papers Committee is pleased to announce this year's publication of Coyote Papers:Nitschke, Remo, Damian Y. Romero Diaz, Gabriela De La Cruz Sánchez, John W. W. Powell, Kristina Mihajlović, Luis A. Irizarry-Figueroa, George-Michael Pescaru, Florian Hafner (eds.), Coyote Papers 23: Proceedings of the Arizona Linguistics Circle 14The full volume is openly accessible through the Campus Repository here: learn more about the Coyote Papers, you can visit their website: